Events

Date(s)TimeEventDescription
Wednesday 15th July 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 12th August 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.
Wednesday 19th August 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 9th September 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.
Wednesday 16th September 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 14th October 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.
Wednesday 21st October 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 11th November 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.
Wednesday 18th November 202007:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Monthly Officers Mtg

Wednesday 9th December 202007:00 PM -
09:00 PM
District 5 education nightGreen Mountain Masonic Center, 87 Bishop Avenue, Williston, VT A casual gathering of brothers discussing a wide range of mason ic topics. Join with a topic of your own or just for the fellowship.nDre ss is casual Byo snacks and beverage of choice.